Released in 1978, this eponymous effort (widely known as Scratch) is the second solo album from Peter Gabriel. Although the record didn’t sell as well as its predecessor, it was warmly received among critics, and remains a fan favourite to this day.


    1. On the Air
    2. D.I.Y.
    3. Mother of Violence
    4. A Wonderful Day in a One-way World
    5. White Shadow
    6. Indigo
    7. Animal Magic
    8. Exposure
    9. Flotsam and Jetsam
    10. Perspective
    11. Home Sweet Home