By now one of the biggest bands in the world, in terms of both concert audiences and record sales, Genesis went for a more experimental, synth-based feel for ‘Abacab’. It became their second straight Number 1 album in the UK, went on to sell over 2 million copies in the US and featured standouts like ‘Man On The Corner’, ‘No Reply At All’, ‘Keep It Dark’ and the hit single of the title track.


    1. Abacab  
    2. No Reply At All  
    3. Me And Sarah Jane  
    4. Keep It Dark  
    5. Dodo/Lurker  
    6. Who Dunnit?  
    7. Man On The Corner  
    8. Like It Or Not  
    9. Another Record
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales