Now down to a core comprising Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks, Genesis were about to embark upon a new period in the evolution of Genesis - and it would be one that would see them reach hitherto unimaginable peaks of commercial success. Their forays into a mass audience with wide crossover appeal started here, not least with ‘And Then There Were Three’’s Mike Rutherford-penned ‘Follow You Follow Me’, a huge chart hit and radio airplay staple to this day.


    1. Down And Out  
    2. Undertow  
    3. Ballad Of Big  
    4. Snowbound  
    5. Burning Rope  
    6. Go West Young Man (Deep In The Motherlode)  
    7. Many Too Many  
    8. Scenes From A Night's Dream  
    9. Say It's Alright Joe  
    10. The Lady Lies  
    11. Follow You Follow Me