The eighth studio album from Genesis was the last to feature guitarist Steve Hackett, who moved on to a solo career shortly after its release. With standout songs such as ‘Eleventh Earl Of Mar’ and ‘One For The Vine’, both Hackett and Tony Banks have gone on to cite it as one of their favourite albums by the band. Look out, too, for the astonishing Tony Banks-penned ‘Afterglow’.


    1. Eleventh Earl Of Mar  
    2. One For The Vine  
    3. Your Own Special Way  
    4. Wot Gorilla?  
    5. All In A Mouse's Night  
    6. Blood On The Rooftops  
    7. Unquiet Slumbers For The Sleepers  
    8. In That Quiet Earth  
    9. Afterglow
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales