Staind's album The Illusion of Progress debuted at No. 3 in the Billboard 200. The lead single was "Believe", topping the Alternative songs chart and accumulated three weeks at number one. The band's 6th album was recorded in Aaron Lewis's barn and produced by Johnny K (Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Megadeth). The album has sold over 500.000 units in the United States alone.


The Illusion of Progress is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl. The package includes an 8-page booklet.


    1. Strange World
    2. Join Me (In Death)
    3. Heartkiller
    4. Wings Of A Butterfly
    5. The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit)
    6. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
    7. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
    8. Pretending
    9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
    10. Gone With The Sin
    11. Your Sweet Six, Six, Six
    12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
    13. Wicked Game
    14. Killing Loneliness
    15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
    16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)
    17. Poison Girl
    18. Scared To Death
    19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
    20. Heartache Every Moment
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales