Missouri emo rockers Hold Close are here with their debut full-length ‘Time’.


Building on their success on their previous two EPs on Hopeless Records (‘I’ll Never Go Back’ / ‘I Was Never Meant To Stay’), the band use ‘Time’ to explore topics such as love, loss and, of course, the passing of time.


Coming off successful tours with Forever Came Calling, PVMNTS and WSTR, they are ready to show off their music and their message.


For fans of Knuckle Puck, Boston Manor, Balance and Composure.



    1. Time
    2. Hang Tight
    3. Breath
    4. Cast Me Away
    5. Who Will?
    6. Tropical Depression
    7. Here Again
    8. Absent To Reality
    9. Cloud9
    10. Aura
    11. Separation
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales