British group Hot Chip release their seventh studio album, ‘A Bath Full Of Ecstasy’.


Their third album for Domino, ‘A Bath Full Of Ecstasy’ is the group’s definitive release, crystallising the sound they’ve become celebrated for - bridging euphoria and melancholy with colourful melodies, idiosyncratic vocalisations and pounding electronic pop rhythms.


The album also sees them open up to a more adventurous and collaborative songwriting process, choosing to work with outside producers for the first time: Philippe Zdar - the French maestro who’s shaped the magic of Cassius and Phoenix - and Rodaidh McDonald, the Scot who’s collaborated with The xx, David Byrne and Sampha, among others.


Heavyweight vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with digital download card.


    1. Melody of Love
    2. Spell
    3. Bath Full of Ecstasy
    4. Echo
    5. Hungry Child
    6. Positive
    7. Why Does My Mind
    8. Clear Blue Skies
    9. No God
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales