‘Be Content’ is the long-awaited debut album from Indoor Pets, following a string of much-loved singles for Alcopop!, East City Rockers and Wichita. Their album proper is finally ready. 

Produced by the band’s lead guitarist and Kris Harris and mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Ash, Yak, Parquet Courts), this is a fourteen song riot of urgent, tightly crafted rock songs with endless undeniable melodies and choruses that will be stuck in your head all day long - think Weezer’s debut, think FIDLAR’s debut and add Kent’s Indoor Pets to that list of classic first albums. 


The band recently shared the first taster from the album ‘Hi’, a hook-laden blast of power pop stylings, fuzzed-out riffs and infectious melodies, which picked up support from the likes of Annie Mac, Huw Stephens and Jack Saunders at Radio 1, Lauren Laverne at 6Music and Amazing Radio. 


LP pressed on white vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve with digital download code.


    1. Hi
    2. Teriyaki
    3. Thick
    4. Spill (My Guts)
    5. Pro Procrastinator
    6. Couch
    7. Heavy Thoughts
    8. The Mapping Of Dandruff
    9. Being Strange
    10. Mean Heart
    11. Good Enough
    12. Barbiturates
    13. Cutie Pie, I’m Bloated
    14. My Amnesiac