1. Fools In Love
    2. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
    3. Look Sharp!
    4. Got The Time
    5. Sunday Papers
    6. It's Different For Girls
    7. I'm The Man
    8. Mad At You
    9. Beat Crazy
    10. One To One
    11. The Harder They Come
    12. Jumpin' Jive
    13. Another World
    14. Steppin' Out
    15. Real Men
    16. A Slow Song
    17. Breaking Us In Two
    18. Be My Number Two
    19. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
    20. Happy Ending (Feat. Elaine Caswell)
    21. (He's A) Shape In A Drape
    22. Nineteen Forever
    23. Stranger Than Fiction
    24. Home Town (Live)
    25. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (A Capella Live Version)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales