Reissue of Elton's third album as part of the initiative to have a greater representation of Elton's catalogue on vinyl in the marketplace, to tie in with the celebrations of Elton's 70th birthday year and 50 years of the writing partnership between Elton John and Bernie Taupin in 2017. All tracks remastered from the original analogue tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.


    1. Ballad Of A Well-Known Gun     
    2. Come Down In Time     
    3. Country Comfort     
    4. Son Of Your Father     
    5. My Father's Gun     
    6. Where To Now St. Peter     
    7. Love Song     
    8. Amoreena     
    9. Talking Old Soldiers     
    10. Burn Down The Mission