This first time vinyl version of The Power to Believe features in its 2019 expanded master on sides one, two and three (including the Sus-tayn-Z suite), and side four featuring eight tracks taken from the mini-album Happy with what you have to be Happy with.


    1. The Power to Believe I: A Cappella
    2. Level Five
    3. Eyes Wide Open
    4. Elektrik
    5. Facts of Life: Intro
    6. Facts of Life
    7. The Power to Believe II: Power Circle
    8. Dangerous Curves
    9. Happy with What You Have to Be Happy With
    10. The Power to Believe III: Deception of the Thrush
    11. The Power to Believe IV: Coda
    12. Sus-tayn-Z 1 
    13. Superslow  
    14. Sus-tayn-Z
    15. Bude*
    16. Happy with What You Have to Be Happy With*
    17. Mie Gakure*
    18. She Shudders*
    19. Eyes Wide Open*
    20. Shoganai*
    21. I Ran*
    22. Potato Pie*

    *from Happy with…  mini-album

Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales