1. Look For Me Baby
    2. Got My Feet On The Ground
    3. Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worrying 'Bout That Girl
    4. Naggin' Woman
    5. Wonder Where My Baby Is
    6. Tired Of Waiting
    7. Dancing In The Street
    8. Don't Ever Change
    9. Come On Now
    10. So Long
    11. You Shouldn't Be Sad
    12. Something Better Beginning
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales