Introducing the debut album from new soul sensation Laville. Following on from the release of Laville’s stunning debut EP which featured singles ‘Easy’ and ‘Thirty One’.


‘The Wanderer’ is driven by a certain spirit - it’s almost as if after waiting so long Laville refuses to let this chance pass him by, bringing his intense sense of focus to the fore. A bold voice that adds something distinctly new to the tapestry of soul, Laville’s talent is too strong to remain a secret forever.


‘The Wanderer’ was steered by the expert hand of Acid Jazz’s in-house producer Sir Tristan Longworth, built during the summer months with a crack team of musicians.


    1. Easy
    2. Blood & Bone
    3. Giants
    4. Thirty One
    5. This City
    6. The Truth
    7. The Answer
    8. Love Shine
    9. What You Won’t Do For
    10. Love
    11. Wavy Love
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales