1. Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey)
    2. I Plan To Stay A Believer
    3. We're A Winner         
    4. We've Only Just Begun
    5. People Get Ready
    6. Stare And Stare
    7. Check Out Your Mind
    8. Gypsy Woman
    9. The Makings Of You
    10. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue  
    11. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below
    12. We're All Going To Go
    13. Stone Junkie
    14. Superfly (1973)*
    15. Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey) (Single Version)*

    *Bonus Tracks

Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales