Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, Th1rt3en was another, instant classic in the Megadeth catalogue upon its release on 1st November, 2011. Cited by critics as darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favourite and has only further cemented Megadeth in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.


    1. Sudden Death
    2. Public Enemy No.1
    3. Whose Life (Is It Anways?)
    4. We The People
    5. Guns Drugs Money
    6. Never Dead
    7. New World Order
    8. Fast Lane
    9. Black Swan
    10. Wrecker
    11. Millenium Of The Blind
    12. Deadly Nightshade
    13. 13
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales