On their 2021 studio album, The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviours and hell raisers and assorted other mystifying characters. The Murlocs (whose lineup includes two members of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard) recorded at Button Pushers Studio in Melbourne, Australia dreaming up a prismatic sound that pinballs from sunshinepop to bluespunk to wideeyed psychedelia. What emerges from these eleven infectious tracks is their most personal and boldly confident work yet.


    1. Francesca
    2. Dangerous Nature
    3. Bittersweet Demons
    4. Eating At You
    5. Illuminate The Shade
    6. No Self Control    
    7. Skyrocket
    8. Skewiff    
    9. Limerence
    10. Blue Eyed Runner
    11. Misinterpreted