Ned's Atomic Dustbin's debut album God Fodder is an often overlooked classic in the British shoegaze and alternative rock scene. The album is characterized by the noisy guitars and drum beats. God Fodder was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 4 in the UK chart and number 91 on the Billboard 200. The college-friendly songs can't be taken too seriously, but the sound is immense, mainly by recording the songs with 2 bass guitars. The album was praised by almost every magazine and could be considered one of their best albums.


    1. Kill Your Television
    2. Less Than Useful
    3. Selfish
    4. Grey Cell Green
    5. Cut Up
    6. Throwing Things              
    7. Capital Letters
    8. Happy
    9. Your Complex
    10. Nothing Like
    11. Until You Find Out
    12. You
    13. What Gives My Son?
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales