top of page

'Pretenders' is widely regarded as one of the greatest debut albums of all-time. Featuring Chrissie Hynde's incredible vocals and guitar, James Honeyman-Scott's glistening guitar, Pete Farndon's driving bass and Martin Chambers' drums, the album is quintessential new wave, and a defining album of the 80s. This pressing of the album features 2018 remastered audio by the album's original producer, Chris Thomas, and is on vinyl for the first time.




    1. Precious
    2. The Phone Call    
    3. Up The Neck    
    4. Tattooed Love Boys    
    5. Space Invader
    6. The Wait
    7. Stop Your Sobbing
    8. Kid
    9. Private Life
    10. Brass In Pocket
    11. Lovers Of Today    
    12. Mystery Achievement
bottom of page