Reissue of ‘Broken Boy Soldiers’ on 180gram vinyl with a copper-embossed gatefold tip-on jacket. 


The Raconteurs consist of Jack Lawrence (bass), Patrick Keeler (drums), Brendan Benson (guitars, vocals, keys) and Jack White (guitars, vocals, keys). The seed was sewn in an attic in the middle of a hot summer when friends Jack White and Brendan Benson got together and wrote a song that truly inspired them. This song was ‘Steady, As She Goes’ and the inspiration led to the creation of a full band with the addition of Lawrence and Keeler


    1. Steady, As She Goes
    2. Hands
    3. Broken Boy Soldier
    4. Intimate Secretary
    5. Together
    6. Level
    7. Store Bought Bones
    8. Yellow Sun
    9. Call It A Day
    10. Blue Veins
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales