'Life By Misadventure' is the follow up to the British singer and songwriter's groundbreaking and critically acclaimed 2017 debut album 'Human'. Rory Graham, aka Rag'n'Bone Man, tore up the rule book and went to Nashville to write and record what would become 'Life By Misadventure'. The bulk of the album was produced and recorded by Grammy Award-winning producer and multi-instrumentalist Mike Elizondo (Eminem, 50 Cent, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morissette), and was recorded purposefully like a live album, so the sound is real and 100% human. Musicians on the album include long time collaborators Ben Jackson-Cook (keyboards, co-songwriter and co-producer of the album), Bill Banwell (bass, and co-songwriter) and Desri Ramus (backing vocals), who are joined by drummer Daru Jones (Lazaretto-Jack White) and guitarist Wendy Melvoin who joined Prince's Revolution at the age of 19.





    1. Fireflies
    2. Breath In Me
    3. Fall In Love Again
    4. Talking To Myself
    5. Anywhere Away From Here
    6. Alone
    7. Crossfire
    8. All You Ever Wanted
    9. Changing Of The Guard
    10. Somewhere Along The Way
    11. Time Will Only Tell
    12. Lightyears
    13. Party’s Over
    14. Old Habits