Since signing to Ninja Tune, Jordan Rakei has stamped his authority as a preternaturally talented songwriter, producer and live performer and cemented his worldwide rep as a modern soul icon in the making.


His third album, ‘Origin’, is soulful, intimate and expansive all at once. He is part of the ‘Are We Live’ crew with Tom Misch, Barney Artist and Alfa Mist and has previously collaborated with Loyle Carner, Terrace Martin (producer for Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg and Herbie Hancock), Disclosure, Richard Spaven and, most recently, the legendary Nile Rodgers.


For fans of Sampha, Tom Misch, Nick Hakim, Loyle Carner.


180g heavyweight vinyl LP housed in a 3mm spined sleeve with digital download code.


Available to independent retailers on clear heavyweight 180g vinyl with digital download code.


Artwork by Matt de Jong.


Worldwide headline tour including his biggest show to date, at London’s Roundhouse in October 2019.


Forthcoming sold out show at EartH in London plus UK festival slots at Cross The Tracks and Dot 2 Dot.


“So so talented” - Annie Mac, BBC Radio 1


    1. Mad World
    2. Say Something
    3. Mind’s Eye
    4. Rolling into One
    5. Oasis
    6. Wildfire
    7. Signs
    8. You & Me
    9. Moda
    10. Speak
    11. Mantra
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales