Available as standard BLACK vinyl and Indie Exclusive RED coloured vinyl


Rise Against, the multi-gold and platinum-selling punk rock band comprised of McIlrath, bassist Joe Principe, drummer Brandon Barnes and guitarist Zach Blair, is known for its out spoken, socially-conscious lyrics that speak to the mood of our times: the environment, economic injustice, forced displacement, political corruption, animal rights, and interpersonal relationships, all delivered with big, chunky riffs and melodic post-grunge hooks. 

The band has amassed five top 10 albums on billboard’s top 200 chart, six top 10 singles on its hot 100 chart, and accumulated more than 6-billion global streams; “Savior,” Rise Against’s gold-certified single, has accumulated nearly one billion streams alone.  

Nowhere Generation was produced and engineered by Bill Stephenson (Black Flag, The Descendents), Jason Livermore, Andrew Berlin, and Chris Beeble, and recorded at the blasting room in Fort Collins, Colorado.  The 11 songs on Nowhere Generation explore the tight bonds and the distances we share, the struggles of everyday life, our personal failings and triumphs, and the sometimes challenging interactions we have with each other. But Nowhere Generation also hints at the reclamation of ourselves, a call to resurrect who we are at our core, who we want to be and what we want to do with our lives, despite the rampant weaponizing of our culture.  As lyricist Tim McIlrath wrote on “the numbers”:    ...these cold nights are almost unbearable, but purpose keeps us warm."                  


    1. The Numbers
    2. Sudden Urge
    3. Nowhere Generation
    4. Talking To Ourselves
    5. Broken Dreams, Inc.
    6. Forfeit    
    7. Monarch
    8. Sounds Like
    9. Sooner Or Later
    10. Middle Of A Dream
    11. Rules Of Play