Roam’s ‘I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore’ takes the fan through an out of body experience to show the feeling of being out of control, wandering vacantly through life without agency and free will and finding themselves at a destination not of their choosing. This theme is prevalent all over ‘Smile Wide’, the band’s third full-length album and the follow up to 2017’s ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’. 


Upon entering the studio with acclaimed producer Machine (As It Is, Every Time I Die), the band was determined to break down every pre-conceived notion of what a Roam song could sound like or be. The result is the most honest, raw, gut- punching collection of songs of the band’s career. 


Since forming in 2012, Roam have extensively toured the world, headlining in the US, UK, Europe, Asia and Australia, supporting acts such as New Found Glory and Sum 41 and playing sets at festivals including Warped Tour, Reading & Leeds, 2000 Trees and Slam Dunk. This autumn they embark on a co-headlining tour in Europe with With Confidence. 


For fans of Neck Deep, Man Overboard, The Story So Far.


    1. Better In Than Out
    2. I Don't Think I Live There Anymore
    3. LOUD
    4. Play Dumb
    5. The Fire On The Ceiling
    6. Piranha
    7. Red & Blue
    8. Hand Grenade
    9. Toy Box
    10. Turn
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales