Rustin Man aka Paul Webb announces his return. Webb, formerly the bass player in Talk Talk, releases his new album ‘Drift Code’ via Domino.


Recorded at his Essex home, a converted barnthree miles from the nearest village, the record has a warm, wise kind of euphoria to it, coupled with an acute sense of storytelling and surreality.


Webb has released one record under the moniker Rustin Man so far - the superb ‘Out Of Season’ in 2002, a collaboration with Beth Gibbons of Portishead.


Available to independent retailers as a deluxe heavyweight black vinyl LP with 12” photo print plus 4-page booklet and digital download card.


“Like Robert Wyatt, Webb finds the sweet spot between the playful and the mournful” - Loud & Quiet


    1. Vanishing Heart
    2. Judgement Train
    3. Brings Me Joy
    4. Our Tomorrows
    5. Euphonium Dream
    6. The World’s In Town
    7. Light The Light
    8. Martian Garden
    9. All Summe
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales