A celebration harking back to the Britpop years of Shed Seven’s definitive band line up, spanning three albums and no less than twelve Top 40 singles. Shed Seven – Going for Gold re-mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London. The two LP set will also include the Parr Street sessions previously only released on the 1999 special edition CD, and two previously unreleased tracks from Live at The Forum London 15.11.1996. The Parr Street sessions were undertaken in 1999 especially for the special edition of Going For Gold. The four tracks are reimagining’s/stripped down versions of the original recordings. 


Going For Gold – The Greatest Hits Reissued on double 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve and 12×12 art print.


Includes digital download code.    



£23.99 Regular Price
£17.99Sale Price
    1. Going For Gold
    2. Disco Down
    3. Getting Down
    4. Chasing Rainbows
    5. Speakeasy
    6. She Left Me On Friday
    7. On Standby
    8. Dolphin
    9. High Hopes
    10. Bully Boy
    11. Devil In Your Shoes
    12. Where Have You Been Tonight
    13. Ocean Pie
    14. Mark
    15. The Heroes
    16. Disco Down - Parr Street Studios, Liverpool
    17. Going For Gold - Parr Street Studios, Liverpool
    18. The Heroes - Parr Street Studios, Liverpool
    19. Missing Out - Parr Street Studios, Liverpool
    20. Chasing Rainbows - Live at The Forum 15.11.1996
    21. Bully Boy - Live at The Forum 15.11.1996