Throughout the seventies, Slade became one of the UKs biggest bands, touring and recording continually. Slade's catalogue of hits are synonymous with the era:- 'Take Me Bak 'Ome', 'Mama We'er All Crazee Now', 'Cum On Feel The Noize', 'Gudbuy T' Jane', along with the many others provided a soundtrack to the Glam Generation and are still today, heavily influential to their peers and the generation of musicians they spawned. 'Cum On Feel the Hitz' is the definitive Slade best of album.


    1. Get Down and Get With It
    2. Coz I Luv You
    3. Look Wot You Dun
    4. Take Me Bak 'Ome    
    5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
    6. Gudbuy T'Jane
    7. Cum On Feel the Noize
    8. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
    9. My Friend Stan
    10. Everyday
    11. The Bangin' Ma
    12. Far Far Away
    13. How Does It Feel
    14. Thanks for the Memory
    15. In for a Penny
    16. Let's Call It Quits
    17. We'll Bring the House Down
    18. Lock Up Your Daughters
    19. My Oh My
    20. Run Runaway
    21. All Join Hands
    22. Myzterious Mizter Jones
    23. Radio Wall of Sound
    24. Merry Xmas Everybody