Smokie, the band which found worldwide success, released their second album Changing All The Time in 1975. The record charted in both Germany (16) as the UK (18) and helped the group in becoming a well-known European band. Hitmakers Nicky Chinn and Mike Chapman wrote the two first Smokie hits "Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll to Me" and "If You Think You Know How to Love Me", both hitting a top 10 spot in the UK charts. The energy and consistency of the album presented them to the worldwide public as a band which understood how to record catchy songs. It's one of those classics which only gets better of a few listens.


Changing All The Time is available as a limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on smoke-coloured (transparent & black swirled) vinyl. The D-side contains an etch.


    1. Your Rock ‘N' Roll To Me
    2. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
    3. It's Natural
    4. Give It To Me
    5. We're Flyin' High             
    6. Changing All The Time
    7. Julia
    8. Take Me In
    9. Umbrella Day
    10. Back To Bradford
    11. Tis Me Bonus Track
    12. Talking Her ‘Round Bonus Track
    13. Alan Silson - If You Think You Know How To Love Me (Home Demo Recording) Bonus Track
    14. If You Think You Know How To Love Me (Jay Frog & Amfree Mix) Bonus Track