Starcrawler’s remarkable sophomore album ‘Devour You’ is a record that dynamically captures the essence and aggression of their gloriously unhinged live shows. Produced by Nick Launay (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, L7) at Sunset Studios, ‘Devour You’ takes the feral intensity of their 2018 self-titled debut and twists it into something grander and more gracefully composed. 


With its more elaborate and nuanced yet harder- hitting sonic palette, the result is a selection of songs radiating both raw sensitivity and untameable power and a record that the band’s Arrow de Wilde says “encapsulates all the blood, sweat, bruised knees, and broken fingers of a Starcrawler show.” 


    1. Lizzy
    2. Bet My Brains
    3. Home Alone
    4. No More Pennies
    5. You Dig Yours
    6. Toy Teenager
    7. Hollywood Ending
    8. She Gets Around
    9. I Don't Need You
    10. Rich Taste
    11. Born Asleep
    12. Tank Top
    13. Call Me A Baby