Bonus disc of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. 


Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. 


Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet. 


    1. Brakhage 
    2. Miss Modular 
    3. The Flower Called Nowhere 
    4. Diagonals 
    5. Prisoner Of Mars 
    6. Rainbo Conversation 
    7. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse 
    8. Parsec 
    9. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious 
    10. Contronatura 
    11. Diagonals Bode Drums 
    12. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental 
    13. Brakhage Instrumental 
    14. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental 
    15. Bonus Beats 
    16. Diagonals Instrumental 
    17. Contranatura Demo 
    18. Allures Demo 
    19. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
    20. I Feel The Air Demo 
    21. Off On Demo
    22. Incredible He Woman Demo 
    23. Miss Modular Demo 
    24. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales