The Remixes is a compilation album by The Stone Roses, which features remixes by various producers including Utah Saints and Paul Oakenfold. Various techno luminaries ply their skills reworking some of those early classic songs, and it is immediately clear that the Roses, even beyond the genius of their songs, were a preeminent dance band.


    1. Made Of Stone (808 State Mix)
    2. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Remix)
    3. Fools Gold (Grooverider's Mix)    
    4. One Love (Utah Saints Remix)
    5. I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit By Rabbit In The Moon)
    6. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix By A Guy Called Gerald)
    7. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
    8. Waterfall (12” Remix By Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne)
    9. She Bangs The Drums (Elephant Remix)    
    10. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix)
    11. Waterfall (Justin Robertson's Mix)
    12. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe Remix)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales