S U R V I V E members Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein’s score to ‘Stranger Things 3’. 

GRAMMY nominated and EMMY winning composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein’s score to ‘Stranger Things’ is perhaps the show’s secret ingredient. A mixture of icy new-wave hooks, spooky ambient textures and menacing drones which bring a spine-tingling ambience and a hauntingly beautiful nostalgia all at once. 


It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear. 


Highest rated Netflix show of all time. 


Double LP pressed on special edition Neon Pink vinyl. The score comes housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with each record housed in a heavyweight board, double sided printed inner sleeve. 


The package features stunning artwork throughout, designed by Kyle Lambert.


    1. Boys and Girls
    2. I Like Presents Too 
    3. Starcourt 
    4. Blank Makes You Crazy 
    5. I Need You to Trust Me 
    6. You’re a Fighter
    7. The Ceiling Is Beautiful 
    8. The First I love You 
    9. Rats 
    10. What Did You Do To Him? *
    11. Find the Source 
    12. The Silver Cat Feeds 
    13. Heather’s * 
    14. William
    15. Destroying the Castle
    16. In the Void
    17. Tammy 
    18. Mirkwood 
    19. Portal Drill 
    20. Happy Screams 
    21. Ruins
    22. It’s Just Ice 
    23. The Door Is Opening 
    24. Planck’s Constant 
    25. She’s Gone Home *
    26. Seven Feet 
    27. The Week Is Long 
    28. Sauna Test 
    29. Six Facts 
    30. The Trees Are Moving 
    31. On Their Tracks * 
    32. Not Chinese Food 
    33. Blueprints *
    34. Land Deeds * 
    35. Not Kids Anymore * 
    36. Code Red
    37. Feel Safe 
    38. He’s Here 
    39. Scoops Troop 
    40. We Don’t Understand Each Other 
    41. Aftermath

    * = 2LP only track

Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales