A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling with the release of CRASH OF THE CROWN, STYX’s new studio album, which was written pre-pandemic and recorded during the trying times of the pandemic.


Brand new studio album from Styx, the first since 2017's 'The Mission'. The album features 15 new tracks, including 'Crash of the Crown', the first Styx song to feature three vocalists.


    1. The Fight Of Our Lives
    2. A Monster
    3. Reveries
    4. Hold Back The Darkness
    5. Save Us From Ourselves    
    6. Crash Of The Crown
    7. Our Wonderful Lives
    8. Common Ground
    9. Sound The Alarm
    10. Long Live The King
    11. Lost At Sea
    12. Coming Out The Other Side
    13. To Those
    14. Another Farewell
    15. Stream