From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts, and in the music press too; They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at # 1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at # 9; The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent they have released three new studio albums since 2013; Compiled by the band, this two LP set features the huge 90s hits like The Drowners, Metal Mickey, Animal Nitrate, Stay Together, The Wild Ones, Trash, Filmstar, Beautiful Ones, Saturday Night, Shes In Fashion, Everything Will Flow and Cant Get Enough; The collection brings the story up to date with five singles from the three recent albums, including Life Is Golden, It Starts And Ends With You and Outsiders; The two LPs are pressed on 180 gram vinyl and are housed in inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics as well as photos of dozens of items of Suede memorabilia and promotional items, all lent by fans


    1. The Drowners
    2. Metal Mickey
    3. Animal Nitrate
    4. So Young
    5. Stay Together
    6. We Are The Pigs
    7. The Wild Ones
    8. New Generation
    9. Trash
    10. Beautiful Ones
    11. Saturday Night
    12. Filmstar
    13. She’s In Fashion
    14. Everything Will Flow
    15. Can’t Get Enough
    16. Obsessions
    17. It Starts And Ends With You
    18. For The Strangers
    19. Outsiders
    20. The Invisibles
    21. Life Is Golden