Grammy nominated rock band Sum 41 are back and bigger than ever with their seventh studio album, ‘Order In Decline’.


Written, produced, mixed and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, ‘Order In Decline’ is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events.


The album is undoubtedly Sum 41’s heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being their most dynamic and raw.


For fans of The Used, The Offspring, Blink 182, Good Charlotte.


LP pressed on translucent yellow vinyl


    1. Turning Away
    2. Out For Blood
    3. The New Sensation
    4. A Death In The Family
    5. Heads Will Roll
    6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
    7. Never There
    8. Eat You Alive
    9. The People Vs…
    10. Catching Fire
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales