Ultravox's 'Vienna' album was originally released in July 1980 and was their first with Midge Ure on vocals/guitar. The album contains four UK Top 40 singles; 'All Stood Still', 'Passing Strangers', 'Sleepwalk' and the title track, 'Vienna' which reached No. 2 in the UK and Top 10 in seven countries around the world. This deluxe vinyl edition has been mastered and cut at half-speed by Alchemy Mastering using the original 1980 production tapes. The second bonus vinyl includes single versions and B-sides from the four singles released from the album, including a previously commercially unreleased US promo edit of 'Vienna', which is exclusive to this edition.


    1. Astradyne
    2. New Europeans
    3. Private Lives
    4. Passing Strangers
    5. Sleepwalk
    6. Mr X
    7. Western Promise
    8. Vienna
    9. All Stood Still
    10. Waiting    
    11. Face To Face    
    12. King's Lead Hat
    13. Vienna (US Promotional Edit)    
    14. Passionate Reply
    15. Herr X
    16. All Stood Still (Single Version)
    17. Alles Klar
    18. Keep Talking (Cassette Recording During Rehearsals)