The Uniques possessed the qualities of excellent stage appearance and the ability to make hit records in rapid succession. Their dormant qualities have come alive and have brought out the true feelings in their songs and this can be verified by listening to such songs as “Watch This Sound”, “Out of Love”, “Gypsy Woman”, “You Will Lose A Precious Love”, “Just A Mirage” and many more heard on Absolutely The... Uniques. Whenever they deliver a song, whether a bright or a sad one, the Uniques lift your soul and bring joy to your heart with their tremendous projection of soul, sung in Rock Steady and Reggae style. As you listen to these unique renditions of the Uniques you'll realize that this album is a must for your record collection.


Absolutely The... Uniques is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.


    1. Standing In
    2. Just A Mirage
    3. Gypsy Woman
    4. My Conversation
    5. You’ll Lose A Precious Love
    6. That’s The Way Love Is  
    7. Freedom Song
    8. Run Come
    9. Out Of Love
    10. Watch This Sound
    11. Speak No Evil
    12. A Yuh
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales