Vaya Con Dios was Belgium's biggest export group, having sold more than 7 million albums. The band was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They made it to the international charts with songs like "Just A Friend Of Mine", "What's a Woman?" and "Nah Neh Nah". Vaya Con Dios stood out by the distinctive voice of its lead singer Dani Klein and their mixing of different music styles. The Ultimate Collection shows the diversity of the band as well as the different periods from their existence. In 2013 they started their farewell tour which ended on 25 October 2014 in Brussels.


    1. Pauvre Diable
    2. Just A Friend Of Mine
    3. Don’t Cry For Louie
    4. Philadelphia
    5. Puerto Rico
    6. Johnny    
    7. I Don’t Want To Know
    8. Nah Neh Nah
    9. Travelling Light
    10. What’s A Woman?
    11. Heading For A Fall
    12. Far Gone Now
    13. Time Flies
    14. Forever Blue
    15. Farewell Song
    16. Stay With Me    
    17. Don’t Break My Heart
    18. Je L’aime, Je L’aime
    19. Don’t Deny
    20. Some Like It Hot
    21. What’s A Woman? (Special Bonus Track Featuring Aaron Neville)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales