Third studio album by the British rock group, featuring the hit singles 'Bitter Sweet Symphony', 'Sonnet', 'The Drugs Don't Work' and 'Lucky Man'.


    1. Bitter Sweet Symphony
    2. Sonnet
    3. The Rolling People
    4. The Drugs Don't Work
    5. Catching The Butterfly
    6. Neon Wilderness
    7. Space And Time
    8. Weeping Willow
    9. Lucky Man
    10. One Day
    11. This Time
    12. Velvet Morning
    13. Come On