top of page

Paul's sixth solo studio album, 'Illumination' was originally released in September 2002, and is Paul's second solo number one, it includes the hit singles 'It's Written In The Stars' (no. 7) and 'Leafy Mysteries' (no. 23) and features guest performances from Carleen Anderson, Jocelyn Brown, Kelly Jones and Noel Gallagher. The vinyl was originally pressed in very small quantities has changed hands for ?200+. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication including rounded corners and was cut at London's Metropolis Studios.


    1. Going Places    
    2. A Bullet For Everyone
    3. Leafy Mysteries    
    4. It's Written In The Stars    
    5. Who Brings Joy
    6. Now The Night Is Here
    7. Spring (At Last)    
    8. One X One
    9. Bag Man
    10. All Good Books    
    11. Call Me Up No. 5
    12. Standing Out In The Universe
    13. Illumination
bottom of page