30th Anniversary remaster with previously unreleased live tracks & remixes


    1. Still Of The Night
    2. Bad Boys
    3. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
    4. Straight For The Heart
    5. Here I Go Again 87
    6. Give Me All Your Love
    7. Is This Love
    8. Children Of The Night
    9. Crying In The Rain
    10. Don't Turn Away
    11. Still Of The Night (2017 Remix)
    12. Is This Love (2017 Remix)
    13. Give Me All Your Love (2017 Remix)
    14. Here I Go Again 87 (2017 Remix)
    15. Looking For Love
    16. Here I Go Again (Live)
    17. Is This Love (Live)
    18. Give Me All Your Love (Live)
    19. Still of the Night (Live)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales