Wu-Tang Clan have been hailed as the most influential hip hop and rap group of all time along. They have released four gold and platinum albums and are touring across America and the UK this year, 28 years after forming.


Disciples of the 36 Chambers is a live recording of the Wu-Tang Clan set at the 2004 Rock the Bells concert in San Bernardino, California. The live set contains many classic hits from the group's albums as well as the individual members' solo albums. All nine original members perform, which by the time of this show was an increasingly rare event. Even the elusive Ol' Dirty Bastard appears.


    1. Bring Da Ruckus
    2. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
    3. Clan In Da Front
    4. C.R.E.A.M.
    5. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit
    6. Shame on a Nigga
    7. Ghost Deini
    8. Re-United
    9. For Heaven's Sake
    10. Criminology
    11. Incarcerated Scarfaces
    12. Brooklyn Zoo
    13. Bring the Pain
    14. It's Yourz
    15. Liquid Swords
    16. One Blood Under W
    17. Ice Cream
    18. Triumph
    19. In the Hood
    20. Run, Pt. 1
    21. Run, Pt. 2
    22. Tearz
    23. Method Man
    24. Dog Shit
    25. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
    26. Y'all Been Warned
    27. Gravel Pit
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales