Jamie xx releases a remastered version of his debut album ‘In Colour’ on Young Turks. 


Jamie’s definitive ‘In Colour’ is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success. 


The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s Best Records Of The Decade. ‘In Colour’ went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and its lead single ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)’ featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.


As well as continued success with The xx (whose third album ‘I See You’ was released in 2017), Jamie released a new single ‘Idontknow’ in April this year, which has sold out on 12”. 


Available to independent retailers on coloured vinyl (one of three colours, distributed at random, lucky dip style).


    1. Superpowerless
    2. Passion Is Accurate
    3. Kiss The Wrong Side
    4. Raise Me (Demo)
    5. Night Train
    6. Half Of Us 
    7. London Hates You
    8. I Call It Art 
    9. Forty Four 
    10. Love Is A Deserter (XFM Session) 
    11. The Search For Cherry Red
    12. Magazine 
    13. Blue Moon
    14. Jewel Thief
    15. Baby's Eyes
    16. I Put A Spell On You
    17. Run Home Slow 
    18. Weed Killer 
    19. The Void 
    20. Sugar Baby