‘ANIMA’ was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich.


A ‘one-reeler’, also entitled ‘ANIMA’, will be available exclusively via Netflix, made by Paul Thomas Anderson and set to three tracks from Thom’s new album.


Exclusive vinyl-only track ‘Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming’ and includes a digital download card (please note the download is for the 9 track album and does not include the bonus track)


    1. Traffic
    2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain)
    3. Twist
    4. Dawn Chorus
    5. I Am A Very Rude Person
    6. Not The News
    7. The Axe
    8. Impossible Knots
    9. Runwayaway
    10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales