top of page

'All Eyez on Me' is the fourth studio album by 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. Released on 13th February 1996 by Death Row and Interscope Records, the album features guest appearances from Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci & JoJo, and the Outlawz, among others. The album features productions by Shakur alongside a variety of producers including DJ Quik, Johnny 'J', Dr. Dre, DJ Bobcat, Dat Nigga Daz, DJ Pooh, DeVante Swing, among others. The album includes the number-one singles 'How Do U Want It' (featuring K-Ci and JoJo) and 'California Love' (with Dr. Dre, featuring Roger Troutman) and the hip-hop ballad 'I Ain't Mad at Cha', along with the Snoop Dogg collaboration '2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted' as a promotional single. It featured four singles in all, the most of any of Shakur's albums. Moreover, 'All Eyez on Me' made history as the first ever double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption globally. 'All Eyez on Me' was the second album by 2Pac to chart at number one on both the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, selling 566,000 copies in the first week. Upon release, 'All Eyez on Me' received instant critical acclaim, and it has been ranked by critics as one of the greatest hip hop albums, as well as one of the greatest albums of all time. In 2020 the album was ranked 436th on Rolling Stone's updated list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.




    1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
    2. All Bout U (Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down)
    3. Skandalouz (Feat. Nate Dogg)
    4. Got My Mind Made Up (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman & Method Man)
    5. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & Jojo)
    6. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
    7. No More Pain
    8. Heartz Of Men
    9. Life Goes On
    10. Only God Can Judge Me (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay)
    11. Tradin' War Stories (Feat. Dramacydal, C-Bo & Storm)
    12. California Love (Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
    13. I Ain't Mad At Cha (Feat. Danny Boy)
    14. What'z Ya Phone # (Feat. Danny Boy)
    15. Can't C Me (Feat. George Clinton)
    16. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
    17. Holla At Me
    18. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
    19. When We Ride (Feat. Outlaw Immortalz)
    20. Thug Passion (Feat. Jewell, Dramacydal & Storm)
    21. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat. Danny Boy, Syke And CPO)
    22. Check Out Time (Feat. Kurupt & Syke)
    23. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (Feat. Richie Rich)
    24. All Eyez On Me (Feat. Skye)
    25. Run Tha Streetz (Feat. Michel'le, Mutah & Storm)
    26. Ain't Hard 2 Find (Feat. E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich)    
    27. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
bottom of page