top of page

Released on Columbia Records - "POWER UP" is the long awaited new 12 track album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For "POWER UP", the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum 'Black Ice' in 2008 and the gold 'Rock Or Bust' in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. "POWER UP" was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. 


    1. Realize     
    2. Rejection     
    3. Shot In The Dark     
    4. Through The Mists Of Time     
    5. Kick You When You’re Down     
    6. Witch’s Spell     
    7. Demon Fire     
    8. Wild Reputation     
    9. No Man’s Land     
    10. Systems Down     
    11. Money Shot     
    12. Code Red
bottom of page