top of page

The aim of Ultimate is to condense Bryan Adams’ extensive back catalogue - 13 studio albums, 5 live albums, 5 compilation albums and over 75 singles - into a 21-track offering guaranteed to capture the true essence of the hitmaker’s much celebrated career.

Containing early hits such as “Cuts Like A Knife” and “Run To You” as well as later additions to his repertoire, like “When You’re Gone” with Melanie C and “Cloud Number Nine”, it’s a must have collection for any fan of the Canadian rock star.


Of course, no Bryan Adams best of is complete without his record-breaking international smash hit “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You”. And aside from the song with the longest unbroken run at number one on the UK Singles Chart - 16 consecutive weeks - other mammoth hits that appear on Ultimate include “Summer Of ’69”, “Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?” and his Rod Stewart and Sting collaboration “All for Love”.


It’s not just the classics that feature on Ultimate either. Releasing two brand new songs, “Ultimate Love” and “Please Stay” are the first new songs by Bryan Adams in over two years.




    1. Go Down Rockin'     
    2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started     
    3. Run To You     
    4. Ultimate Love 
    5. Heaven     
    6. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)     
    7. Here I Am     
    8. When You're Gone (with Melanie C)     
    9. Cloud Number Nine     
    10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You     
    11. You Belong To Me     
    12. Summer Of '69     
    13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?     
    14. Somebody     
    15. Please Forgive Me     
    16. Cuts Like A Knife     
    17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You     
    18. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)     
    19. Back To You     
    20. Please Stay
    21. 18 Til I Die
bottom of page