top of page

Konvicted is the second studio album by Akon. It was released on 14th November, 2006. The album features collaborations with rappers Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain. Konvicted is Akon's most successful album worldwide.



    1. Shake Down
    2. Blown Away
    3. Smack That
    4. I Wanna Love You
    5. The Rain
    6. Never Took The Time
    7. Mama Africa
    8. I Can't Wait
    9. Gangsta Bop
    10. Tired Of Runnin'    
    11. Once In A While    
    12. Don't Matter
bottom of page