top of page

Bananarama’s second album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition purple vinyl

Includes a CD of the album & bonus tracks

Five hit singles- Cruel Summer, Rough Justice, King Of The Jungle, Hot Line To Heaven, Robert De Niro’s Waiting

Original artwork replicated



    1. Cruel Summer
    2. Rough Justice
    3. King Of The Jungle
    4. Dream Baby
    5. Hot Line To Heaven
    6. State I'm In
    7. Robert DeNiro's Waiting
    8. Through A Child's Eyes
bottom of page