Bananarama’s third album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition green vinyl

Includes a CD of the album and bonus tracks

Features the singles- A Trick Of The Night, Venus, Do Not Disturb, More Than Physical.

Original artwork replicated


    1. True Confessions
    2. Ready Or Not
    3. Trick Of The Night
    4. Dance With A Stranger
    5. In A Perfect World
    6. Venus
    7. Do Not Disturb
    8. A Cut Above The Rest
    9. Promised Land
    10. More Than Physical
    11. Hooked On Love