The Beach Boys’ iconic 1966 album, Pet Sounds, is universally hailed as one of popular music’s most important recordings of all time.


    1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
    2. You Still Believe In Me
    3. That's Not Me 
    4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 
    5. I'm Waiting For The Day 
    6. Let's Go Away For Awhile 
    7. Sloop John B 
    8. God Only Knows 
    9. I Know There's An Answer 
    10. Here Today 
    11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 
    12. Pet Sounds 
    13. Caroline, No 
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales